Sarah Jane Smith

  • 1.1 – Comeback (1)

    Pursued by an unknown enemy, Sarah is on the run with few friends and even fewer clues as to her pursuers.

  • 1.2 – The Tao Connection (1)

    Sarah Jane heads towards West Yorkshire in a bid to discover what aged a man to death and why someone is kidnapping homeless teenage boys.

  • 1.3 – Test of Nerve (1)

    The London Underground will suffer an horrific terrorist attack during rush hour unless Sarah can find and stop those responsible.

  • 1.4 – Ghost Town (1)

    A top-secret peace conference is held in a remote Romanian village, and Sarah and Josh encounter things that go bump in the night.

  • 1.5 – Mirror, Signal, Manoeuvre (1)

    A bio-warfare scandal from the 1940s takes Sarah to a remote island in the Indian Ocean where she must face an enemy form her past.

  • 2.1 – Buried Secrets (1)

    Sarah makes a new friend and takes a trip to Florence to help an old one, which leads to the unearthing of a murderous conspiracy.

  • 2.2 – Snow Blind (1)

    Sarah Jane Smith travels to Antarctica where her friend, Will is part of a research team and a murderer is on the loose.

  • 2.3 – Fatal Consequences (1)

    Sarah tries to turn the tables on the Crimson Chapter, but she discovers that they have a weapon that could claim millions of lives.

  • 2.4 – Dreamland (1)

    Sarah Jane Smith is offered the chance of a lifetime – a place on the world’s first tourist flight into space.